CEM Officials
CEM Officials

Prof. Rowena A. Dorado

College Secretary

Rosalinda V. Manese

Administrative Officer


Prof. Julieta A. Delos Reyes

Chair, Department of Agriculture and Applied Economics (DAAE)

Prof. Mar B. Cruz

Chair, Department of Agribusiness Management and Entrepreneurship (DAME)

Dr. Ma. Angeles O. Catelo

Chair, Department of Economics (DE)

Prof. Liezel S. Cruz

Director, Institute of Cooperatives and Bio-Enterprise Development (ICOPED)

Prof. Bates M. Bathan

College Coordinator for Instructions

Dr. Melodee Marciana E. De Castro

College Coordinator for Research and Extension